skip to main content
3rd Quarter Honor Roll
Posted On:
Monday, January 14, 2019
News Image

Christ Our Savior Lutheran High School

Third Quarter Honor Roll 2018-2019


Honors with high distinction 4.0:

Brie Luebkemann, Emily Luebkemann, and Annelise Quinn of Red Bud; Hailey Harbaugh of Sparta; and Jessica Whittom of Steeleville.


Honors with distinction 3.75-3.99:

Elias Hall of Jacob; Lindsey Johnston, and Matthew Koester; Megan Schulte, and Daniel Wasson of Sparta.


Honors 3.5-3.74:

David Koester, and Tanner Valleroy of Red Bud; and Samantha Schulte of Sparta.


Honorable Mention 3.25-3.49:

Madison Behiter, and Ian Jolley of Baldwin; and Riley Smith of Ruma.

View all Highlights