skip to main content
First Semester Honor Roll
Posted On:
Thursday, January 23, 2020
News Image

Christ Our Savior Lutheran High School

First Semester Honor Roll 2019-2020


Honors with high distinction 4.0:


          Lindsey Johnston, Matthew Koester, and Brie Luebkemann of Red Bud; Hailey Harbaugh, and Daniel Wasson of Sparta.




Honors with distinction 3.75-3.99:


          Elias Hall of Jacob; Annelise Quinn of Red Bud; Megan Schulte of Sparta; Mason Patterson, and Jessica Whittom of Steeleville.




Honors 3.5-3.74:


          Emily Luebkemann of Red Bud; Riley Smith of Ruma; and Samantha Schulte of Sparta.




Honorable Mention 3.25-3.49:


          David Koester of Red Bud.


View all Highlights