skip to main content
COSLHS FFA Elects 2018-19 Officers
Posted On:
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
News Image

Our FFA continues to grow and offer more opportunities for our students.  At their August 28th meeting, they elected the new officers for the 2018-19 school year.  Students from left to right are: Riley Smith, President; Hailey Harbaugh, Reporter; Brie Luebkemann, Secretary; Emily Luebkemann, Vice President; Victor Rahlfs, Sentinel; and Matthew Koester is the Treasurer.  

We're looking forward to another great year of growing and going.  #coslhsFFA #coslhsAG

View all Latest News