First Semester 2021-2022 Honor Roll

Honor Roll

Honor Roll Graphic

Christ Our Savior Lutheran High School

First Semester Honor Roll 2021-2022


Honors with high distinction 4.0:

Ellie Dawkins of Evansville; Christine Liefer, Emily Luebkemann, and Isaac Luebkemann of Red Bud; and Hailey Harbaugh, of Sparta


Honors with distinction 3.75-3.99:     

Alyssa Heimann of New Athens; Gwenyth Turner, and Aaron Wallace of Red Bud


Honors 3.5-3.74:

Gracie Jolley of Baldwin; Joshua Sims of Chester; and David Koester of Red Bud


Honorable Mention 3.25-3.49:

Aaron Koethe of Percy, and Alaina Smith of Ruma