skip to main content
First Quarter Honor Roll
Posted On:
Thursday, November 29, 2018

Christ Our Savior Lutheran High School Announces First Quarter Honor Roll 2018-2019


Honors with high distinction 4.0:

            Elias Hall of Jacob; Brie Luebkemann of Red Bud; Hailey Harbaugh and Daniel Wasson of Sparta; and Jessica Whittom of Steeleville.


Honors with distinction 3.75-3.99:

             Lindsey Johnston, Matthew Koester, and Annelise Quinn of Red Bud; and Megan and Samantha Schulte of Sparta.


Honors 3.5-3.74:

            Ian Jolley of Baldwin; Emily Luebkemann of Red Bud; and Riley Smith of Ruma.


Honorable Mention 3.25-3.49:

            Madison Behiter of Baldwin; David Koester of Red Bud; and Jesse Yankey of Ava.


View all Latest News